Lord’s Promises

You say: “It’s impossible”
God says : All things are possible! Luke 18:27

You say: “I am too tired”
God says: I will give you rest! Matthew 11:28 – 30

You say: “Nobody really loves me”
God Says: I love you! John 3:16,34

You say: “I can’t go on”
God says: My grace is sufficient! Psalm 91:15

You say: “I can’t figure things out”
God says: I will direct your steps! Proverbs 3:5-6

You say: “I can’t do it”
God says: You can do all things! Philippians 4:13

You say: “I am not able”
God says: I am able! II Corinthians 9:8

You say: “It’s not worth it”
God says: It will be worth it! Romans 8:28

You say: “I can’t forgive myself”
God says : I forgive you! Romans 8:1

You say: “I can’t manage”
God says: I will supply all your needs! Philippians 4:19

You say: “I am afraid”
God says: I have not given you a spirit of Fear! II Timothy 1:7

You say: “I am always worried and frustrated”
God says: Cast all your cares on me! 1 Peter 5:7

You say: “I am not smart enough”
God says: I give you wisdom! I Corinthians 1:30

You say: “I feel all alone”
God says: I will never leave you or forsake you! Hebrews 13:5

This entry was posted in PA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

